Kaeden Cornell

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

Boothill Speedway

Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

19th

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Boothill Speedway

Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

10th DNF

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

8th

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

13th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

13th DNF

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Moberly Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Legit Speedway Park

Cash Money Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Hermitage Lumber Late Models

A FEATURE

12th DNF

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Springfield Raceway

CASH MONEY Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Nov28

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Springfield Raceway

CASH MONEY Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Facebook

Latest Photos

Hoover Motorsports
Cloverleaf Auto Repair
Asphalt Sealcoating  Striping
Oil  Octane Shop
Millard Family Chapels
Midwest Sheet Metal
Black Diamond Chassis
Mullins Race Engines
Choate Farms
Swift Springs USA
TruForm Race Products
Dynamic Drivelines
Simpson Race Products
MyRacePass
SuperMoon Graphics
G-Six Detailing
Smoke Racing